Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Department Chair E-Mail Address
Lorri Roy A+ Secretary lroy@fz.k12.mo.us
Paul Boschert Activities Director pboschert@fz.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Clynes Activities Secretary stephanieclynes@fz.k12.mo.us
Bret Pulse Assistant Principal bpulse@fz.k12.mo.us
Ed Dreyer Assistant Principal edreyer@fz.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Hull Assistant Principal jhull@fz.k12.mo.us
John Christopher Assistant Principal jchristopher@fz.k12.mo.us
Samantha Sutton Assistant Principal ssutton@fz.k12.mo.us
Stacy Stewart Assistant Principal sstewart@fz.k12.mo.us
Ann Moses Assistant Principal Secretary amoses@fz.k12.mo.us
Cathy O'Brien Assistant Principal Secretary cobrien@fz.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Alivernia Assistant Principal Secretary jalivernia@fz.k12.mo.us
Juile Hossenlopp Assistant Principal Secretary jhossenlopp@fz.k12.mo.us
Sherry Christopher Assistant Principal Secretary schristopher@fz.k12.mo.us
Barb Schene Attendance bschene@fz.k12.mo.us
Linda Libbert Attendance llibbert@fz.k12.mo.us
Tim Croghan Auditorium Manager tcrogan@fz.k12.mo.us
Neil Berry Building Principal nberry@fz.k12.mo.us
Kim Adams Building Principal Secretary kadams@fz.k12.mo.us
Carey Gough Business cgough@fz.k12.mo.us
Dan Hayes Business dhayes@fz.k12.mo.us
David Meyer Business dmeyer@fz.k12.mo.us
Jeff Auten Business * jauten@fz.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Cook Business jcook@fz.k12.mo.us
Jill Farmer Business jfarmer@fz.k12.mo.us
Michelle Brinker Business mbrinker@fz.k12.mo.us
Patti Luetkenhaus Business pluetkenhaus@fz.k12.mo.us
Ken Marquis Computer Technician kmarquis@fz.k12.mo.us
Lynn Whitehead Copy Room Clerk lwhitehead@fz.k12.mo.us
Melissa Tichy Crisis Counselor mtichy@fz.k12.mo.us
Deborah Hammer Custodian dhammer@fz.k12.mo.us
Donald Filanda Custodian donaldfilanda@fz.k12.mo.us
Elham Halim Custodian elhamhalim@fz.k12.mo.us
Haley Stoops Custodian haleystoops@fz.k12.mo.us
Herschel Davidson Custodian herscheldavidson@fz.k12.mo.us
Joseph Moore Custodian josephmoore@fz.k12.mo.us
Josh Pratt Custodian joshpratt@fz.k12.mo.us
Juan Cepeda Custodian juancepeda@fz.k12.mo.us
Kristen Stark Custodian kstark@fz.k12.mo.us
Narine Ford Custodian nford@fz.k12.mo.us
Pamela Herring Custodian pherring@fz.k12.mo.us
Robert Hugeback Custodian rhugeback@fz.k12.mo.us
Robert Moll Custodian rmoll@fz.k12.mo.us
Sylvia Moore Custodian sylviamoore@fz.k12.mo.us
Vickie Nichols Custodian vnichols@fz.k12.mo.us
Abby Hall ELA ahall@fz.k12.mo.us
Brenda Bohr ELA bbohr@fz.k12.mo.us
Dona Coleman ELA dcoleman@fz.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Frazier ELA efrance@fz.k12.mo.us
Emila Molina ELA emolina@fz.k12.mo.us
Jamie Becker ELA jbecker@fz.k12.mo.us
Kelly Barban ELA * kbarban@fz.k12.mo.us
Lauren Mitchell ELA lmitchell@fz.k12.mo.us
Lynn Hudson ELA lhudson@fz.k12.mo.us
Nina France ELA cfrance2@fz.k12.mo.us
Rachel Evans ELA revans@fz.k12.mo.us
Sharon Duggan-Jinga ELA sdugganjinga@fz.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Woodward ELA / Fine Arts Drama jwoodward@fz.k12.mo.us
Corbin Kreamalmeyer English as Second Language ckrealmalmeyer@fz.k12.mo.us
Danielle Nadler Family and Consumer Science dnadler@fz.k12.mo.us
Kim Trost Family and Consumer Science kimtrost@fz.k12.mo.us
Lisa Rueschhoff Family and Consumer Science lrueschhoff@fz.k12.mo.us
Mary Kay Robinson Family and Consumer Science * mrobinson@fz.k12.mo.us
Sylvia Lehmann Family and Consumer Science slehmann@fz.k12.mo.us
Lorraine Richard Financial Aide Secretary lrichard@fz.k12.mo.us
Mary Willard financial Clerk mwillard@fz.k12.mo.us
Paula Venneman Financial Secretary pvenneman@fz.k12.mo.us
Mandy Gamache Fine Art / Visual * mgamache@fz.k12.mo.us
Nicole Boschert Fine Arts / Drama nboschert@fz.k12.mo.us
Beth Fritz Fine Arts / Music bfritz@fz.k12.mo.us
Keith Moyer Fine Arts / Music kmoyer@fz.k12.mo.us
Kevin Lowe Fine Arts / Music klowe@fz.k12.mo.us
Daniel Mieloch Fine Arts / Orchestra dmieloch@fz.k12.mo.us
Juile Short Fine Arts / Visual jshort@fz.k12.mo.us
Matthew Duncan Fine Arts / Visual mduncan@fz.k12.mo.us
Nicole Mankus Fine Arts / Visual nmankus@fz.k12.mo.us
Sarah Koeneker Fine Arts / Visual skoeneker@fz.k12.mo.us
Barbara Steller Food Service barbarasteller@fz.k12.mo.us
Dawn Hammond Food Service dhammond@fz.k12.mo.us
Floyd Boykin Food Service fboykin@fz.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Boettcher Food Service jboettcher@fz.k12.mo.us
Lacey Campbell Food Service lcampbell@fz.k12.mo.us
Linda Bauer Food Service lbauer@fz.k12.mo.us
Linda Ehrhard Food Service lehrhard@fz.k12.mo.us
Lisa Oberle Food Service loberle@fz.k12.mo.us
Margaret Armstrong Food Service marmstrong@fz.k12.mo.us
Maria Cerna Food Service mcerna@fz.k12.mo.us
Nancy Scheck Food Service nscheck@fz.k12.mo.us
Norma Arenzon Food Service narenzon@fz.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Webb Food Service rwebb@fz.k12.mo.us
Ronnie Duffy Food Service rduffy@fz.k12.mo.us
Sande Tipton Food Service stipton@fz.k12.mo.us
Sandra Benn Food Service sbenn@fz.k12.mo.us
Sharon Jordan Food Service sjordan@fz.k12.mo.us
Susan Seeker Food Service sseeker@fz.k12.mo.us
Tawanna Dees Food Service tdees@fz.k12.mo.us
Tracie McDonnell Food Service tmcdonnel@fz.k12.mo.us
Chad Towers Guidance ctowers@fz.k12.mo.us
Jeanne Hutson Guidance jhutson@fz.k12.mo.us
Katie Hunn Guidance khunn@fz.k12.mo.us
Kelly Baker Guidance kbaker@fz.k12.mo.us
Stacey Smith Guidance * staceysmith@fz.k12.mo.us
Vicki Christopher Guidance vchristopher@fz.k12.mo.us
Pam Ingmire Guidance Secretary pingmire@fz.k12.mo.us
Ron Twitchell Health rtwichell@fz.k12.mo.us
Andrew Bauer Health / Physical Education andrewbauer@fz.k12.mo.us
Colleen Mattie Hearing Interpreter cmattie@fz.k12.mo.us
Maurice Vick In school Suspension (ZAEP) mvick@fz.k12.mo.us
Bill Fitzpatrick Industrial Technology bfitzpatrick@fz.k12.mo.us
Mark Olson Industrial Technology molson@fz.k12.mo.us
Steven Fink Industrial Technology sfink@fz.k12.mo.us
Don Frazier Industrial Technology /
Physical Education
dfrazier@fz.k12.mo.us
Dale Covington Lead Custodian dcovington@fz.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Kenny Library Clerk jkenny@fz.k12.mo.us
Nina O'Daniels Library Media Specialist nodaniels@fz.k12.mo.us
Shannon Grieshaber Library Media Specialist sgrieshaber@fz.k12.mo.us
Alexa Creech Math acreech@fz.k12.mo.us
Brad Fischer Math bfisher@fz.k12.mo.us
Brian Hruby Math bhruby@fz.k12.mo.us
Carrie Hobson Math chobson@fz.k12.mo.us
Deb Waring Math * dwaring@fz.k12.mo.us
Denise Gawronski Math dgawronski@fz.k12.mo.us
Eric Gough Math egough@fz.k12.mo.us
Jeremy Gibbs Math jgibbs@fz.k12.mo.us
Julie Malach Math jmalach@fz.k12.mo.us
Mandee Krueger Math akrueger@fz.k12.mo.us
Melissa Bals Math mbals@fz.k12.mo.us
Mike Hayden Math mhayden@fz.k12.mo.us
Mike Siebels Math msiebels@fz.k12.mo.us
Nicole Shaw Math nshaw@fz.k12.mo.us
Nicole Moyer Math nmoyer@fz.k12.mo.us
Tammy Moore Math tmoore@fz.k12.mo.us
Dawn Hahn Math / Resource Support dhahn@fz.k12.mo.us
Christina Armour Nurse carmour@fz.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Rodgers Nurse jrodgers@fz.k12.mo.us
Melanie Fensterman Occupational Therapist mfensterman@fz.k12.mo.us
Amy Dewoody Office Clerk adewoody@fz.k12.mo.us
Peggy Russell Office Clerk prussell@fz.k12.mo.us
Alexandra Fitzgerald Paraprofessional alexandrafitzgerald@fz.k12.mo.us
Amanda Stehr Paraprofessional astehr@fz.k12.mo.us
Cynthia Elzey Paraprofessional celzey@fz.k12.mo.us
Emily Johnson Paraprofessional ejohnson@fz.k12.mo.us
Jay Murry Paraprofessional jmurry@fz.k12.mo.us
Jeanna Choate Paraprofessional jchoate@fz.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Jones-Wilson Paraprofessional jjoneswilson@fz.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Kaiser Paraprofessional jenniferkaiser@fz.k12.mo.us
Jodie Lynch Paraprofessional jlynch@fz.k12.mo.us
Karen Venetta Paraprofessional kvenetta@fz.k12.mo.us
Kathleen McKeon Paraprofessional kmckeon@fz.k12.mo.us
Kellie Gibson Paraprofessional kgibson@fz.k12.mo.us
Kristi Edelen Paraprofessional kedelen@fz.k12.mo.us
Laura Robinson Paraprofessional lrobinson@fz.k12.mo.us
Leslie Ignotz Paraprofessional lignotz@fz.k12.mo.us
Sue Senseney Paraprofessional ssenseney@fz.k12.mo.us
Matt Haynes Physical Education mhaynes@fz.k12.mo.us
Neil Nowack Physical Education * nnowack@fz.k12.mo.us
Ryan Oetting Physical Education roetting@fz.k12.mo.us
Lindsay Darrah Physical Education ldarrah@fz.k12.mo.us
Kelly O'Bryan Physical Educations kobryan@fz.k12.mo.us
Carri Murray Physical Therapy cmurray@fz.k12.mo.us
Lynne Warren Psychological Examiner lwarren@fz.k12.mo.us
Angie Burgdorf Recepionist aburgdorf@fz.k12.mo.us
Natalie Fee Registrar nfee@fz.k12.mo.us
Angie Pecoraro Resource Support apecoro@fz.k12.mo.us
Brandon Micheletti Resource Support BMicheletti@fz.k12.mo.us
Brooke Velker Resource Support bvelker@fz.k12.mo.us
Casey Huff Resource Support * chuff@fz.k12.mo.us
Cindy Castle Resource Support ccastle@fz.k12.mo.us
Erin Amlong Resource Support eamlong@fz.k12.mo.us
Jami Williams Resource Support jwilliams@fz.k12.mo.us
Jamie Buchner Resource Support jbuchner@fz.k12.mo.us
Kim Hasekamp Resource Support khasekamp@fz.k12.mo.us
Laura Atkins Resource Support latkins@fz.k12.mo.us
Laura Johnson Resource Support ljohnson@fz.k12.mo.us
Lillian Myers Resource Support lmyers@fz.k12.mo.us
Mary Sander Resource Support msander@fz.k12.mo.us
Matt Wallis Resource Support mwallis@fz.k12.mo.us
Megan Stockton Resource Support mstockton@fz.k12.mo.us
Michelle Swingler Resource Support mswingler@fz.k12.mo.us
Mike Spies Resource Support dspies@fz.k12.mo.us
Sarah Martin Resource Support smartin@fz.k12.mo.us
TJ Hunt Resource Support thunt@fz.k12.mo.us
Tyler Horner Resource Support thorner@fz.k12.mo.us
Vernon Gano Resource Support vgano@fz.k12.mo.us
Karen Carl Resource Support /
Visual Impairment Instructor
kcarl@fz.k12.mo.us
Tim Bateman School Resource Officer tbateman@fz.k12.mo.us
Alice Klem Science * aklem@fz.k12.mo.us
Andrew Zerr Science azerr@fz.k12.mo.us
Bruce Price Science bprice@fz.k12.mo.us
David Behlmann Science dbehlmann@fz.k12.mo.us
Gay Hermann Science ghermann@fz.k12.mo.us
Heather Anderson Science handerson@fz.k12.mo.us
Janita Brockman Science jbrockman@fz.k12.mo.us
Jerrie Murray Science JMurray@fz.k12.mo.us
Justina Davitz Science jdavitz@fz.k12.mo.us
Katie Ofem Science kofem@fz.k12.mo.us
Laura Santen Science lsanten@fz.k12.mo.us
Marie Jackson Science mjackson@fz.k12.mo.us
Mary Kretz Science mkretz@fz.k12.mo.us
Matt Voelker Science mvoelker@fz.k12.mo.us
Mike O'Bryan Science mobryan@fz.k12.mo.us
Sarah Ruhland Science sruhland@fz.k12.mo.us
Brian Stoops Security
Patrick Smith Security psmith@fz.k12.mo.us
Stephen Hunter Security stevenhunter@fz.k12.mo.us
Joe Newton Sercurity jnewton@fz.k12.mo.us
Andrew LeFors Social Studies alefors@fz.k12.mo.us
Benjamin Pike Social Studies bpike@fz.k12.mo.us
Cheryl Klingensmith Social Studies cklingensmith@fz.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Noonan Social Studies enoonan@fz.k12.mo.us
Jerry Kile Social Studies jkile@fz.k12.mo.us
John Cunningham Social Studies jcunningham@fz.k12.mo.us
Kayla Rodgers Social Studies kaylarodgers@fz.k12.mo.us
Keith DeShurley Social Studies kdeshurley@fz.k12.mo.us
Lee Hardy Social Studies lhardy@fz.k12.mo.us
Mike DeYoung Social Studies * mdeyoung@fz.k12.mo.us
Rachel Define Social Studies rdefine@fz.k12.mo.us
Sean Baldwin Social Studies sbaldwin@fz.k12.mo.us
Terisa Koehler Social Studies tkoehler@fz.k12.mo.us
Wendy Koch Social Studies wkoch@fz.k12.mo.us
Molly Schwer Speech Language Pathologist mschwer@fz.k12.mo.us
Nancy Vandevort Speech Language Pathologist nvandervort@fz.k12.mo.us
Kenneth Lesley Sports / Maintenance klesley@fz.k12.mo.us
Adriana Meder World Language ameder@fz.k12.mo.us
Beth Nielsen World Language bnielsen@fz.k12.mo.us
Erica Guittar World Language eguittar@fz.k12.mo.us
Jorge Valdez World Language jvaldez@fz.k12.mo.us
Reanne Gryseels World Language kgryseels@fz.k12.mo.us
Shayla Hanneke World Language shanneke@fz.k12.mo.us
Tom Mueller World Language tmueller@fz.k12.mo.us
Vicki Faasen World Language * vfaasen@fz.k12.mo.us
Loran Marquez Yearbook / Journalism lmarquez@fz.k12.mo.us